Our Curriculum

The child is our curriculum.

“What they learn and how they learn it, is unique to them”

Our Intent

-At the very core of our enchanting curriculum is the Early Years Foundation Stage and the seven educational areas of learning. We use our progressive framework of Birth TO 5 Matters, as a strong background knowledge and early childhood development.

Prime / Specific Areas

  1. Personal, Social and Emotional Development
  2. Communication and Language
  3. Physical Development
  4. Literacy
  5. Mathematics
  6. Understanding the World
  7. Expressive Arts and Design Early Learning Goals

Get in touch:

New Life Pre-School and Nursery

42 George Street,
Wakefield, WF1 1DL England

01924 375060

%d bloggers like this: